Pain relief

Works well. Easy to use. No objectionable odor. Absorbs into the skin quickly, non greasy. I recommended it to another person.

By Hubert Moog on June 10, 2014

Wow – it works

I am so amazed and happy. This cream totally quiets the “burning feet” problem I have, which is why I purchased it. But it also reduces the pain in my fingers, back or neck from straining while doing projects around the house. For something that is purely natural, and is non-steroidal, meaning it does not inflame the walls of my stomach, this is like finding a solution – a gold mine. At 72 it is a delicate balance to keep pain at bay while not doing any other damage. Just to be sure about this product I also had a neighbor try it for pain cause by a bone spur in her foot. It also gave her welcome relief.

By Oregon Coast Old Broad on April 18, 2014

Good for pain

Excellent for my knee pain, use it every night. Hardly any odor, which is so great.

By sasha on December 29, 2014

Use it all the time!

This is my first defense for all of the pain that comes with my chronic illness! Good for joints, muscle and nerve pain.

By WellRead on December 7, 2014

Noxicare is wonderful

My husband and I love noxicare. It gets rid of the burning in my husbands legs and feet.

By Mitch Albom on December 5, 2014

Helps Calm Nerve Pain

My husband uses this for nerve pain and it really does help, especially at night when trying to sleep. It is non-greasy and completely odorless which is a huge plus.

By nikki98 (USA) on November 13, 2014

Five Stars

Definetely gives the anti-inflammatory effect. Just wish the turmeric wasn’t so yellow.

By Pat on November 5, 2014

Three Stars

Does not provide complete relief, but it certainly deserves three stars.

By sheppard kaplow on October 21, 2014


This was my second order for this product. I’m 76 years old I suffer from minor neuropathy and a clogged artery in my right leg. I apply noxicare cream on my hands and feet twice a day. In short it keeps me going. I work 30 hours a week as a local truck driver.

By oldguy on July 30, 2014

I’ve tried everything. This one works!

After 5 years of post-op chronic knee pain, and having tried numerous Rx with no help found this! The doctor who created it makes sense, but most of all it helps more than anything I’ve tried & with no negative side effects.

By Christopher Beatty on May 20, 2014

Great for Pain Management!

Does it work? Yep. I have some discs that are slowly compressing and a bad knee (or two) and this stuff helped. It definitely helps the pain be more manageable! It doesn’t completely erase that, so if you go in thinking the pain will magically disappear, you’ll be disappointed. But if you think realistically about helping to manage the pain, then you’ll be happy with the product.

By J. Kimmel-Freeman on December 8, 2013

Peripheral neuropathy in feet

Nothing is a 100% when you have neuropathy in the feet part way up your shins but this is the best I have found yet after 15 years. It is also an easily applied cream.

By John E. Mattes on December 7, 2013

Good and fast pain relief

Really works. My son is an athlete and this is his go-to pain relief medicine. I use it on joints as well as muscles.

By SenecaSister on November 24, 2013